Eight Endeavor Business Media Brands Named as Finalists for 2024 Jesse H. Neal Journalism Awards 

NASHVILLE, TN//March 21, 2024 On March 14, eight Endeavor Business Media brands were named as finalists in the 2024 Jesse H. Neal Journalism Awards. The announcement came from SIIA Media, which owns and operates the Neal award program. 

The brands being recognized include Fleet Owner, Fleet Maintenance, Pharma Manufacturing, Motor Age, RDH, Control, Bulk Transporter, and Modern Tire Dealer. Winners will be announced during the April 26 award ceremony being held in New York City. 

“Developing rich, valuable content for our readers is a fundamental part of who we are at Endeavor,” said Travis Hessman, VP of Content. “We don’t write to win awards,” he added “but we do appreciate when our work is noticed.”  

 The 2024 Neal Awards presentation is in its 70th year, making it one of the oldest B2B journalism awards.   

This year’s finalists include:  

Best News Coverage, FleetOwner  
Best Commentary, Josh Fisher, Fleet Owner   
Best Profile (Article), Bulk Transporter 
Best Profile (Article), Modern Tire Dealer 
Best Technical/Scientific Content, Control 
Best use of Video/Webcast, Motor Age 
Best Use of Social Media, RDH 
Best Overall Art Direction/Design, Fleet Maintenance 
Best Overall Art Direction/Design, Pharma Manufacturing 

Endeavor Business Media

Headquartered in Nashville, Tennessee, Endeavor Business Media was formed in 2017 to acquire and operate business media brands, events and marketing solutions. Today the company is one of the largest B2B Media companies in the US with more than 700 employees, 9,000 customers and a database of over 10 million business professionals.  The company serves business professionals and marketers in key business sectors such as aviation, buildings, construction, dental, electronics, energy, healthcare, manufacturing, networking systems, public safety, transportation, and water. The company has offices in Nashville, TN; Tulsa, OK; Nashua, NH; Birmingham, AL; Sarasota, FL; Skokie, IL; Fort Atkinson, WI; Houston, TX; Independence, OH; Fort Collins, CO, and Overland Park, KS. To learn more, visit www.endeavorbusinessmedia.com.